Analyst Coverage

This list may not be complete and is subject to change at any time. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Cencosud SA´s historical or predicted performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cencosud S.A. or its management. Cencosud S.A. provides this list as a service to its shareholders, and does not expressly or impliedly endorse, adopt, or concur with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Interested individuals must obtain copies of analysts’ reports direct from the broker as Cencosud S.A. does not distribute these reports.

National

Firm Analyst Email
Banchile Cristina Acle cristina.acle@banchile.cl
BCI Veronica Perez vperlav@bci.cl
BICE Inversiones Paulina Vargas paulina.vargas@bice.cl
Euroamerica Claudio Ormazábal Claudio.Ormazabal@euroamerica.cl
Credicorp Carolina Ratto cratto@imtrust.cl
Larrain Vial Miguel Moreno mmoreno@larrainvial.com
Santander Francisco Maluenda francisco.maluenda@santander.cl
Security Rodrigo Gardella rodrigo.gardella@security.cl

International – Equity Analysts

Firm Analyst Email
Bank of America Merril Lynch Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com
Barclays Benjamin Theurer benjamin.theurer@barcap.com
BTG Pactual Alonso Aramburú Alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com
Citi Paola Mello paola.mello@citi.com
Credit Suisse Antonio Gonzalez antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com
Deustche Bank Marcel Moraes marcel.moraes@db.com
GBM México Luis Willard lrwillard@gbm.com.mx
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz Irma.sgarz@gs.com
Itaú Joaquin Ley joaquin.ley@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Scotiabank Rodrigo Echagaray Rodrigo_Echagaray@scotiacapital.com
UBS Gustavo Oliveira gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
Morgan Stanley Franco Abelardo Franco.Abelardo@morganstanley.com

International - Fixed Income

Firm Analyst Email
Bank of America Merril Lynch Roy Yackulic roy.yackulic@baml.com
Citi Nicolas Fabiancic nicolas.fabiancic@citi.com
JP Morgan Julie G Murphy julie.g.murphy@jpmorgan.com