Analyst Coverage

This list may not be complete and is subject to change at any time. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Cencosud SA´s historical or predicted performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cencosud S.A. or its management. Cencosud S.A. provides this list as a service to its shareholders, and does not expressly or impliedly endorse, adopt, or concur with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Interested individuals must obtain copies of analysts’ reports direct from the broker as Cencosud S.A. does not distribute these reports.

National

Firm Analyst Email
BCI Camila Cousiño camila.cousino@bci.cl
BICE Inversiones Paulina Vargas paulina.vargas@bice.cl
Credicorp Carolina Ratto cratto@credicorpcapital.com
Larrain Vial Marko Kraljevic mkraljevic@larrainvial.com
Security Nicolas Libuy Icarte nicolas.libuy@security.cl

International – Equity Analysts

Firm Analyst Email
Bank of America Merril Lynch Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com
Barclays Antonio Hernandez antonio.hernandez@barclays.com
BTG Pactual Alonso Aramburú Alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com
Citi Sergio Matsumoto sergio.matsumoto@citi.com
Credit Suisse Vanessa Quiroga vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz Irma.sgarz@gs.com
Itaú Joaquin Ley joaquin.ley@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Scotiabank Rodrigo Echagaray Rodrigo_Echagaray@scotiacapital.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com

International - Fixed Income

Firm Analyst Email
Bank of America Merril Lynch Nicolas Riva nicolas.riva@bofa.com
JP Morgan Barbara Halberstadt barbara.g.halberstadt@jpmorgan.com
Santander Gabriela Ramos Benito gabriela.ramos@santander.cl